Alaska Politics

 

 Governor Mike Dunleavy  

   31ST ALASKA STATE LEGISLATURE ∙ 1ST SESSION ∙ 2019  EMAIL ADDRESSES

HOUSE  8 republicans Joined the democarts so the Democarts control the House

Party: Republican
Representative.Ben.Carpenter@akleg.gov
Representative.Sharon.Jackson@akleg.gov
Representative.DeLena.Johnson@akleg.gov
Representative.Gary.Knopp@akleg.gov = Joined the Democarts
Representative.Chuck.Kopp@akleg.gov = Joined the Democarts
Representative.Bart.LeBon@akleg.gov = Joined the Democarts
Representative.Gabrielle.LeDoux@akleg.gov = Joined the Democarts
Representative.Kelly.Merrick@akleg.gov
Representative.Mark.Neuman@akleg.gov
Representative.Dan.Ortiz@akleg.gov = Joined the Democarts
Representative.Lance.Pruitt@akleg.gov
Representative.Sara.Rasmussen@akleg.gov
Representative.George.Rauscher@akleg.gov
Representative.Josh.Revak@akleg.gov
Representative.Laddie.Shaw@akleg.gov
Representative.Louise.Stutes@akleg.gov = Joined the Democarts
Representative.Colleen.Sullivan-Leonard@akleg.gov
Representative.Dave.Talerico@akleg.gov
Representative.Steve.Thompson@akleg.gov = Joined the Democarts
Representative.Cathy.Tilton@akleg.gov
Representative.Sarah.Vance@akleg.gov
Representative.Tammie.Wilson@akleg.gov = Joined the Democarts

Party: Democrat
Representative.Tiffany.Zulkosky@akleg.gov
Representative.Adam.Wool@akleg.gov
Representative.Chris.Tuck@akleg.gov
Representative.Geran.Tarr@akleg.gov
Representative.Andi.Story@akleg.gov
Representative.Ivy.Spohnholz@akleg.gov
Representative.John.Lincoln@akleg.gov
Representative.Jonathan.Kreiss-Tomkins@akleg.gov
Representative.Andy.Josephson@akleg.gov
Representative.Grier.Hopkins@akleg.gov
Representative.David.Eastman@akleg.gov
Representative.Bryce.Edgmon@akleg.gov = not any more
Representative.Zack.Fields@akleg.gov
Representative.Neal.Foster@akleg.gov
Representative.Sara.Hannan@akleg.gov
Representative.Matt.Claman@akleg.gov
Representative.Harriet.Drummond@akleg.gov
Representative.Sara.Hannan@akleg.gov


LEGISLATIVE INFORMATION OFFICE ∙ 465-4648 ∙ LIO.JUNEAU@AKLEG.GOV

SENATE

Party: Republican
Senator.Chris.Birch@akleg.gov
Senator.Click.Bishop@akleg.gov
Senator.John.Coghill@akleg.gov
Senator.Mia.Costello@akleg.gov
Senator.Cathy.Giessel@akleg.gov
Senator.Shelley.Hughes@akleg.gov
Senator.Peter.Micciche@akleg.gov
Senator.Lora.Reinbold@akleg.gov
Senator.Mike.Shower@akleg.gov
Senator.Bert.Stedman@akleg.gov
Senator.Gary.Stevens@akleg.gov
Senator.Natasha.vonImhof@akleg.gov
Senator.David.Wilson@akleg.gov

Party: Democrat
Senator.Tom.Begich@akleg.gov
Senator.Elvi.Gray-Jackson@akleg.gov
Senator.Lyman.Hoffman@akleg.gov
Senator.Scott.Kawasaki@akleg.gov
Senator.Jesse.Kiehl@akleg.gov
Senator.Donny.Olson@akleg.gov
Senator.Bill.Wielechowski@akleg.gov

 

 

Home | Fishing | Lodging | Information | Alaska Maps | Alaska Books
Pictures | City COC | Business | Feedback